Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Baylynn Roll

Baylynn Roll

June 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Baylynn Roll
"Deb is the best!"
Profile photo of Bryan Napier

Bryan Napier

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bryan Napier
"I called and got a fair price, drove to the office and had insurance in less than 15 minutes. Super professional staff!"
Profile photo of Maci Fields

Maci Fields

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maci Fields
"Deb is the best!"
Profile photo of Michelle Bowling

Michelle Bowling

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Bowling
"I love it everyone is always so nice"
Profile photo of Justine Hill

Justine Hill

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Justine Hill
"Deb Roll is amazing and wonderful to work with. she gets quotes to you fast. 10/10 recommend."
Profile photo of Renee Lawson

Renee Lawson

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Renee Lawson
"Amazing customer service! Staff is super friendly and always helpful"
Profile photo of Tamalq Raleigh

Tamalq Raleigh

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tamalq Raleigh
"Great place to buy your insurance they are kind and helpful….."
Profile photo of Kristin Baker

Kristin Baker

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristin Baker
"Deb is the BEST ever!"
Profile photo of Katie Hudson

Katie Hudson

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Hudson
"Deb is the best!!!"
Profile photo of Darrell Raleigh

Darrell Raleigh

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Darrell Raleigh
"State Farm there in hazard is a great place to buy your insurance.. the workers there are so helpful"
Profile photo of Brandon Raleigh

Brandon Raleigh

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Raleigh
"State farm has some of the sweetest workers and they do a great job over there in hazard"
Profile photo of Mike Johnson

Mike Johnson

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Johnson
"I have been a customer of state farm for over 5 years now they always treat me like family make sure that I have all my needs met their staff or amazing just all around the number one insurance agent around hazard Kentucky The best agency around, love Suzie she is the sweetest ever there all great ."
Profile photo of Carol Hoskins

Carol Hoskins

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Hoskins
"Had an opportunity to speak with Suzanne Tucker who works for State Farm Insurance about possibly moving a policy from another Agency to Kentucky Auto and Home. She was informed and very easy to talk with."
Profile photo of Amber Osborne

Amber Osborne

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Osborne
"Great place and cheapest insurance around"
Profile photo of Christle Carter

Christle Carter

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christle Carter
"Marcy Woods was excellent to work with. State Farm beat the price I was paying with GEICO and provided better coverage!"
Profile photo of Carla Hayes

Carla Hayes

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carla Hayes
"I recently had to call over my policy I have with State Farm and spoke with Stacy, she is the sweetest and so helpful honestly they all are no matter who you speak too. Of course as usual she helped me within a couple mins and found me even more discounts to help with my payments. I have been with SF between15-20 years, I always highly recommend them for anyone who needs ins on anything because throughout the years as a single mom they have ALWAYS understood my need in needing the cheapest payments plus discounts and they find them. I’ve even needed an extra 3 or 4 days before my payment can come out due to when my deposit falls on and they gracefully without questions allow me to wait till that deposit comes through before taking my payment and doesn’t allow it to hurt my account/policy! I don’t know anyone else who would do this or go far beyond their job duties to make their customers extremely happy and treat you, speak to you like you are their favorite family member or best friend. Thank you to everyone at State Farm for all you do for your community and for me!"
Profile photo of Teresa Callahan

Teresa Callahan

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Callahan
"They are super friendly and great on their prices. Ty Teresa"
Profile photo of Clay Miller

Clay Miller

December 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Clay Miller
"Had a wonderful customer experience with Jared, he was very patient and very helpful!"
Profile photo of James Sebastian

James Sebastian

December 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Sebastian
"J-ROD is the man, can't beat him"
Profile photo of Susie Sizemore

Susie Sizemore

December 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Susie Sizemore
"I spoke with a man named Jared, he was very sweet and knowledgable and gave me such an easy time. Will definitely recommend to others!"
Profile photo of Heather Anderson

Heather Anderson

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Anderson
"Deb Roll was very knowledgeable and helpful with my business policy. She answered all my questions and concerns. Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Sherry Holland

Sherry Holland

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sherry Holland
"Good"
Profile photo of somerandompeople500

somerandompeople500

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by somerandompeople500
"Had a quick and easy call with quite a nice person. Can't complain!"
Profile photo of Susan Tucker

Susan Tucker

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Tucker
"Thank you Suzanne Tucker for always being very helpful when I call you!!!"
Profile photo of Jacob Tucker

Jacob Tucker

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Tucker
"I highly recommend State Farm Suzanne in the billing department is very nice and professional."