Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mike Johnson

Mike Johnson

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Johnson
"I have been a customer of state farm for over 5 years now they always treat me like family make sure that I have all my needs met their staff or amazing just all around the number one insurance agent around hazard Kentucky The best agency around, love Suzie she is the sweetest ever there all great ."
Profile photo of Carol Hoskins

Carol Hoskins

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Hoskins
"Had an opportunity to speak with Suzanne Tucker who works for State Farm Insurance about possibly moving a policy from another Agency to Kentucky Auto and Home. She was informed and very easy to talk with."
Profile photo of Amber Headrick

Amber Headrick

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Headrick
"Great place and cheapest insurance around"
Profile photo of Christle Carter

Christle Carter

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christle Carter
"Marcy Woods was excellent to work with. State Farm beat the price I was paying with GEICO and provided better coverage!"
Profile photo of Brandon Raleigh

Brandon Raleigh

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Raleigh
"State farm has some of the sweetest workers and they do a great job over there in hazard"
Profile photo of Carla Hayes

Carla Hayes

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carla Hayes
"I recently had to call over my policy I have with State Farm and spoke with Stacy, she is the sweetest and so helpful honestly they all are no matter who you speak too. Of course as usual she helped me within a couple mins and found me even more discounts to help with my payments. I have been with SF between15-20 years, I always highly recommend them for anyone who needs ins on anything because throughout the years as a single mom they have ALWAYS understood my need in needing the cheapest payments plus discounts and they find them. I’ve even needed an extra 3 or 4 days before my payment can come out due to when my deposit falls on and they gracefully without questions allow me to wait till that deposit comes through before taking my payment and doesn’t allow it to hurt my account/policy! I don’t know anyone else who would do this or go far beyond their job duties to make their customers extremely happy and treat you, speak to you like you are their favorite family member or best friend. Thank you to everyone at State Farm for all you do for your community and for me!"
Profile photo of Teresa Callahan

Teresa Callahan

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Callahan
"They are super friendly and great on their prices. Ty Teresa"
Profile photo of Clay Miller

Clay Miller

December 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Clay Miller
"Had a wonderful customer experience with Jared, he was very patient and very helpful!"
Profile photo of James Sebastian

James Sebastian

December 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Sebastian
"J-ROD is the man, can't beat him"
Profile photo of Susie Sizemore

Susie Sizemore

December 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Susie Sizemore
"I spoke with a man named Jared, he was very sweet and knowledgable and gave me such an easy time. Will definitely recommend to others!"
Profile photo of Heather Anderson

Heather Anderson

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Anderson
"Deb Roll was very knowledgeable and helpful with my business policy. She answered all my questions and concerns. Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Sherry Holland

Sherry Holland

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sherry Holland
"Good"
Profile photo of somerandompeople500

somerandompeople500

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by somerandompeople500
"Had a quick and easy call with quite a nice person. Can't complain!"
Profile photo of Susan Tucker

Susan Tucker

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Tucker
"Thank you Suzanne Tucker for always being very helpful when I call you!!!"
Profile photo of Jacob Tucker

Jacob Tucker

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Tucker
"I highly recommend State Farm Suzanne in the billing department is very nice and professional."
Profile photo of Rhonda Sizemore

Rhonda Sizemore

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rhonda Sizemore
"Awesome place and has even better staff. I recently called in to make some changes to my policies and I spoke with Jared. He was extremely helpful and was able to efficiently assist me. I highly recommend State Farm, especially this agency, to anyone who is shopping around for better insurance. Not only will you have a highly educated team handling your policies, but also a caring group of individuals who will treat you like family!"
Profile photo of Daniel Fugate

Daniel Fugate

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Fugate
"State Farm has been wonderful. I’ve only had them a short time, but they have saved me a lot of money. Deb answered all of the questions I had. I would highly recommended them."
Profile photo of Chuck Sturgill

Chuck Sturgill

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chuck Sturgill
"Deb is the best! Super sweet and very helpful"
Profile photo of Emaleigh Jones

Emaleigh Jones

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emaleigh Jones
"The best staff! Always friendly & willing to help out any way they can!"
Profile photo of Joann Combs

Joann Combs

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joann Combs
"I changed my car insurance to State Farm a little over a month ago and the staff was amazing. Big shout out to Suzanne Tucker for recommending State Farm to me! Not only did I save $31.00 a month on my bill, I got some extra coverage I didn’t have with my old insurance company. It was quit and easy, no hassle!"
Profile photo of josh sculley

josh sculley

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by josh sculley
"Can not brag on this place enough! Called recently, Jared and another member I believe named Josh helped me out and were so kind!"
Profile photo of Hannah Marie

Hannah Marie

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Marie
"Absolutely Love her and her staff! Been with them for a few years now and they are always so kind, respectful. They go out of their way to do all they can to help help you!"
Profile photo of Britney Maggard

Britney Maggard

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Britney Maggard
"Staff was super friendly and answered all the questions I had!"
Profile photo of Adam Griffie

Adam Griffie

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Griffie
"Jared was greatly helpful! Made it super easy to get a quote."
Profile photo of Tyler North

Tyler North

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler North
"Received a call from Jared S. He was very professional and well spoken. Looking forward to doing business in the near future."